## ACURA GRAND PRIX OF LONG BEACH

## PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar





	2021		2019		2018		2017		2016		2015		2014		2013		2012		2011	
Driver	Start	Finish																		
Helio Castroneves	3	20					1	9	1	3	1	2	9	11	6	10	18	13	6	12
Conor Daly	21	21	13	22			17	16	13	13	21	17								
Scott Dixon	2	3	2	3	4	11	2	4	2	2	3	1	7	12	26	11	5	23	8	18
Marcus Ericsson	17	28	19	20																
Romain Grosjean	6	24																		
Jack Harvey	25	7	18	22	17	12														
Colton Herta	14	1	10	23																
Callum llott	18	26																		
Jimmie Johnson	27	17																		
Dalton Kellett	26	19																		
Scott McLaughlin	13	11																		
Josef Newgarden	1	2	4	2	6	7	8	3	9	10	6	7	4	19	16	13	2	26		
Pato O'Ward	8	27	9	12																
Simon Pagenaud	4	5	5	6	3	24	21	5	3	1	5	4	6	5	17	8	4	2		
Alex Palou	10	4																		
Will Power	12	10	3	7	2	2	Ø	13	6	7	18	20	14	2	ന	16	12	1	1	10
Graham Rahal	19	16	6	4	5	5	6	10	17	15	8	11	23	13	11	2	8	24	16	13
Felix Rosenqvist	5	13	12	10																
Alexander Rossi	15	6	1	1	1	1	5	19	16	20										
Takuma Sato	16	9	8	8	22	21	18	18	8	5	20	18	15	22	4	1	6	8	22	21
Rinus VeeKay	24	25																		

## ACURA GRAND PRIX OF LONG BEACH

## PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar





	2010		2009		2008-CCWS		2007-CCWS		2006-CCWS		2002-CART		2001-CART		2000-CART		1999-CART		1998-CART	
Driver				Finish	Start															
Helio Castroneves	4	7	8	7									1	1	9	2	18	19	15	9
Conor Daly																				
Scott Dixon	8	4	6	15							19	18	18	19						
Marcus Ericsson																				
Romain Grosjean																				
Jack Harvey																				
Colton Herta																				
Callum llott																				
Jimmie Johnson																				
Dalton Kellett																				
Scott McLaughlin																				
Josef Newgarden																				
Pato O'Ward																				
Simon Pagenaud							ß	14												
Alex Palou																				
Will Power	1	3	1	2	4	1	Ω	m	9	Ø										
Graham Rahal	22	22	7	12	9	13	נט	æ												
Felix Rosenqvist																				
Alexander Rossi																				
Takuma Sato	19	18																		
Rinus VeeKay																				