St Petersburg 2013 Logo
Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
Streets of St. Petersburg - St. Petersburg, FL
Streets of St. Petersburg
Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
Network To Be Announced
INDYCAR Radio Network
Streets of St. Petersburg
About the track

The 1.8-mile, 14-turn circuit incorporates streets of downtown St. Petersburg and a section of runway of Albert Whitted Airport. After the long frontstrecth, there's a tight right-hander into Turn 1 and then a quick left-hand turn. Plenty of drivers have gotten into trouble in these two turns over the years. There are two other long straights with heavy braking zones that afford opportunities to overtake.

On-Track Schedule Download Schedule
12:00 - 12:00 AM
Past track winners
Sebastien Bourdais / 2017
Juan Pablo Montoya / 2016
Juan Pablo Montoya / 2015
Will Power / 2014
James Hinchcliffe / 2013
Helio Castroneves / 2012
Dario Franchitti / 2011
Will Power / 2010
Ryan Briscoe / 2009
Graham Rahal / 2008
Helio Castroneves / 2007
Helio Castroneves / 2006
Dan Wheldon / 2005
Paul Tracy / 2003