

WHERE TOMORROW'S STARS RACE TODAY

In 2018, the vast majority of the Verizon IndyCar Series grid will be comprised of drivers who have come through the Mazda Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires ranks – one of the most successful driver development programs in the world. Alumni such as Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan and Josef Newgarden will align with recent graduates including Gabby Chaves, Zachary Claman DeMelo, Jack Harvey, Ed Jones, Kyle Kaiser, Matheus Leist, Spencer Pigot and Zach Veach.

The scholarship program for each series' champion is unequaled anywhere in the world. For 2018, the Indy Lights champion will once again earn a guaranteed minimum of a three-race program for the following year's Verizon IndyCar Series, including the Indianapolis 500. The Pro Mazda champion will receive a scholarship of \$790,300 to advance to Indy Lights and the USF2000 champion will receive a scholarship of \$325,000 to graduate to Pro Mazda.









2018 SPOTTER GUIDE





ADDITIONAL MAZDA ROAD TO INDY SERIES PARTNERS

































